Stages Cloud Stages List Home About Feedback Login
MTC (Metropolitan Transport Corporation) Bus Routes and Suburban Trains
Connecting (Stages : Moolakadai)

with (Stages : Pazhaverkadu) (Localities : Pazhaverkadu)

Showing 1 to 1 of 1 routes  (Aggregate frequency : Around 1 bus every 27 minutes)*  Loading.. Please wait..  
NameFromToFrequency in mins*Freq. in mins*
S558BMoolakadaiPazhaverkadu 27 mins
Name : S558B    Type : Delux   
Journey Time : 80 mins  

Stages :

Moolakadai, Madhavaram, Cycle Shop, Kavangarai, Aayurveda Ashramam, Red Hills, Padiyanallur, Semilivaram, Sholavaram, Karanodai, Periyapalayam Rd Jn., Panjetti, Thatchur Koot Road, Andarkuppam, Madhavaram (Near Ponneri), Krishnapuram, Ponneri, Chinnakuvanam, Uppalayam, Kavalpathy, Medhur, Kanchivoyal, Thirupalaivanam, Kattur Road Jn., Perliyambakkam, Pollachiammankulam, Pulicut Panchayat Limit, Pazhaverkadu
 Loading.. Please wait..  
Alternate Route Suggestions
You may consider switching buses at one of the intermediate localities..

Note :
In case you want to travel by autorickshaws / call-taxis / cabs or for self-driving, you may check out the driving directions and the distance, listed under Other Options below.
Other options..
View Driving Directions
View Walking Directions
Related Info..
*Frequency is approximate & applicable during peak traffic hours.
*Aggregate frequency computed using 25 most frequent routes alone.
Click on the routes on your left, to view the route details and the route map.