Stages Cloud Stages List Home About Feedback Login
MTC (Metropolitan Transport Corporation) Bus Routes and Suburban Trains
Connecting (Stages : Vengadu Koot Road)


Showing 1 to 1 of 1 routes  (Aggregate frequency : Around 1 bus every 67 minutes)*  Loading.. Please wait..  
NameFromToFrequency in mins*Freq. in mins*
X578AVadapalani B.SSriperumpudur 67 mins
Name : X578A    Type : Express   
Journey Time : 100 mins  

Stages :

Vadapalani B.S, Virugambakkam, Valasaravakkam, Porur, Moulivakkam, Periyapanicheri, Thandalam Rd Jn., Kundrathur B.S, Sirukalathur, Alagesa Nagar, Somangalam Rd /Amarambedu, Poonthandalam Rd.Jn., Somangalam, Nallur, Amarambedu Road, Sumenthiramedu Koot Road, Vengadu Koot Road, Pillaipakkam, Pattunool Chatram, Sriperumpudur
 Loading.. Please wait..  
Related Info..
*Frequency is approximate & applicable during peak traffic hours.
*Aggregate frequency computed using 25 most frequent routes alone.
Click on the routes on your left, to view the route details and the route map.