Stages Cloud Stages List Home About Feedback Login
MTC (Metropolitan Transport Corporation) Bus Routes and Suburban Trains
Connecting (Stages : Mylai Koot Road)


Showing 1 to 3 of 3 routes  (Aggregate frequency : Around 1 bus every 68 minutes)*  Loading.. Please wait..  
NameFromToFrequency in mins*Freq. in mins*
X551VelacheryA102 190 mins
Name : X551    Type : Express   
Journey Time : 95 mins  

Stages :

Velachery, Madipakkam Rd. Jn.(Velachery Main Rd.), Narayanapuram, Medavakkam Colony, Veerabadra Nagar, Jn.Of Mambakkam & O.Bakka, Noothancheri Cross Rd., Madurapakkam Rd.Jn., Ponmar, Mambakkam Temple, Mambakkam Roce Mill, M.G.R.Nagar, P135, E022, C064, K115, V085, G023, K116, Kotyamedu, Mylai Koot Road, Chembakkam Village, A102
 Loading.. Please wait..  
X523ThiruvanmiyurPerunthandalam 210 mins
X523AThiruvanmiyurKarumbakkam 210 mins
Related Info..
*Frequency is approximate & applicable during peak traffic hours.
*Aggregate frequency computed using 25 most frequent routes alone.
Click on the routes on your left, to view the route details and the route map.