Stages Cloud Stages List Home About Feedback Login
MTC (Metropolitan Transport Corporation) Bus Routes and Suburban Trains
Connecting (Stages : Minjur New Terminus)

with (Stages : C.M.B.T.) (Localities : Koyambedu)

Showing 1 to 1 of 1 routes  (Aggregate frequency : Around 1 bus every 210 minutes)*  Loading.. Please wait..  
NameFromToFrequency in mins*Freq. in mins*
121BMinjur New TerminusC.M.B.T. 210 mins
Name : 121B    Type : Ordinary   
Journey Time : 105 mins  

Stages :

Minjur New Terminus, Minjur B.D.O, Pattamandiri, Kondakkarai, Napalayam, Echankuzhi, Andalkuppam, Jn.,Of Ponneri Rd,&Eranoo;, Manali Rd Jn., Manalai Seekadu, Madhavaram Millk Colony, Madhavaram Post Box, Moolakadai, Madhavaram, Bus Bay-17Th Km, Malligai Nagar Ave, Water Pipe Thanthankuppam, Weels India Rd.Jn., Thirumangalam, Koyambedu School, Koyambedu P.S, C.M.B.T.
 Loading.. Please wait..  
Alternate Route Suggestions
Instead of the specific C.M.B.T. stage, you may want to check buses to the locality of the stage.

That is, buses connecting..
You may consider switching buses at one of the intermediate localities..

Note :
In case you want to travel by autorickshaws / call-taxis / cabs or for self-driving, you may check out the driving directions and the distance, listed under Other Options below.
Other options..
View Driving Directions
View Walking Directions
Related Info..
*Frequency is approximate & applicable during peak traffic hours.
*Aggregate frequency computed using 25 most frequent routes alone.
Click on the routes on your left, to view the route details and the route map.