Stages Cloud Stages List Home About Feedback Login
MTC (Metropolitan Transport Corporation) Bus Routes and Suburban Trains
Connecting (Stages : Ezhichur Koot Road)


Showing 1 to 1 of 1 routes  (Aggregate frequency : Around 1 bus every 160 minutes)*  Loading.. Please wait..  
NameFromToFrequency in mins*Freq. in mins*
X579ATambaramWallajabath 160 mins
Name : X579A    Type : Express   
Journey Time : 80 mins  

Stages :

Tambaram, Tambaram Town Limit, Perungalathur (Old), Mudichur Village, Manivakkam, Karasangal, M.G.R.Nagar, Padappai, Salamangalam Koot Road, Vanjivanchery, Sarapanchery, Panapakkamedu, Vattambakkam, Oragadam Koot Road, Ezhichur Koot Road, Panrutti, Kunnavakkam, Varanavasi, Thazhambedu, Theveripakkam, Nathathanallur, Oothukadu Cross Road, Wallajabath
 Loading.. Please wait..  
Related Info..
*Frequency is approximate & applicable during peak traffic hours.
*Aggregate frequency computed using 25 most frequent routes alone.
Click on the routes on your left, to view the route details and the route map.