Stages Cloud Stages List Home About Feedback Login
MTC (Metropolitan Transport Corporation) Bus Routes and Suburban Trains
Connecting (Stages : Airforce Station) (Localities : Avadi)


Showing 1 to 2 of 2 routes  (Aggregate frequency : Around 1 bus every 9 minutes)*  Loading.. Please wait..  
NameFromToFrequency in mins*Freq. in mins*
61CAvadiMuthapudupet 10 mins
Name : 61C    Type : Ordinary   
Journey Time : 28 mins  

Stages :

Avadi, Koilpathagai Rd.Jn., H.V.F.Main Gate, Veerapuram Rd Jn., Airforce Station, Muthapudupet
 Loading.. Please wait..  
61DHigh CourtKadhavoor 210 mins
Name : 61D    Type : Ordinary   
Journey Time : 105 mins  

Stages :

High Court, Central, Dharmaprakash/Petrol Bunk, Kelleys, Sayani/Aynavaram, Kamabar Arangam, Nathamuni Talkies, Lucas Tvs, Ambathur Estate, Dunlop, Amb Ot, Thirumullaivoayl, Polytechnic, Avadi Circle, Koilpathagai Rd.Jn., H.V.F.Main Gate, Airforce Station, Vengal Cross Road, Veerapuram, Nallur Pudu Nagar, Kadhavoor
 Loading.. Please wait..  
Related Info..
*Frequency is approximate & applicable during peak traffic hours.
*Aggregate frequency computed using 25 most frequent routes alone.
Click on the routes on your left, to view the route details and the route map.